GENEO Capital Entrepreneur becomes the new reference shareholder of the Zurflüh-Feller Group

Paris, June 21, 2022 - The Zurflüh-Feller Group, the French leader and a major player in Europe in the manufacture of components for roller shutters, is leaving the fold of the industrial holding company Edify to welcome a pool of evergreen investors led by GENEO Capital Entrepreneur alongside the management team headed by Thierry Jeanmart. This transaction is part of a long-term positive impact investment approach.

GENEO Capital Entrepreneur supports the development of Neftys Pharma alongside UI Investissement and Crédit Agricole Centre France to accelerate the consolidation of the European market for the distribution of veterinary products

GENEO Capital Entrepreneur, UI Investissement and Crédit Agricole Centre France are joining forces to support the very strong development of Neftys Pharma. This investment marks the opening of a new phase in the group's growth by giving it the means to lead the consolidation of the European market.

GENEO Capital Entrepreneur supports the growth and CSR strategy of the Odigo group via Relance Bonds

GENEO Capital Entrepreneur announces the setting up of Relance Bonds, within the framework of the programme subscribed by insurers and partially guaranteed by the State.
Odigo is an international player in the publishing of Contact Center as-a-Service (CCaS) cloud software solutions that manage conversations between consumers/citizens and brands. Thanks to this long-term financing, Odigo intends to continue deploying its growth strategy, while strengthening its employer brand and human capital.

GENEO launches a quasi-equity fund to help small and medium-sized companies transform themselves to prepare for tomorrow's world

The GENEO Mezzanine positive impact fund is designed to finance small and medium-sized companies in the form of quasi-equity (mezzanine). Unique in its approach, this fund aims not only to finance the growth of companies, but also to support them intensively in their innovation programme for positive impact, through a tailor-made coaching programme and significant financial incentives.

GENEO publishes its first impact report

This first impact report is an opportunity for GENEO to present its unique approach to positive impact as an investor. Rationale, commitments, organisation, support for invested companies, investment process and endowment funds: find out how we operate and what progress we have made in this area in 2021.

PINETTE PEI continues its growth dynamic with the acquisition of the Italian GADE S.R.L

Milan, May 05, 2022 - Through this strategic acquisition, PINETTE PEI is establishing itself as a leading European industrial player in the field of innovative sheet metal bending and cutting machines. This Franco-Italian partnership enables the two entities, which share a common DNA, to meet their customers' needs as closely as possible and to increase their positive environmental impact.

Activity report 2021

We are pleased to present our GENEO 2021 Report.

Despite economic and health uncertainties, the differentiating attributes of Entrepreneurial Capital, which masters time, provides human capital and an entrepreneurial ecosystem, allow us to move forward with an offensive and opportunistic mindset.

GENEO is recruiting a Positive Impact Officer

To demonstrate the value it places on its stakeholders, GENEO Partners organises their consultation and sets up a Stakeholder Committee. Its main mission is to make recommendations on the implementation of GENEO's raison d'être and to issue opinions on the main indicators measuring its impact.  

fren

GENEO Capital Entrepreneur devient le nouvel actionnaire de référence du groupe Zurflüh-Feller

Paris, le 21 juin 2022 – Le groupe Zurflüh-Feller, leader français et acteur de premier plan en Europe dans la fabrication de composants pour volets roulants, sort du giron de la holding industrielle Edify, pour accueillir un pool d’investisseurs evergreen emmené par GENEO Capital Entrepreneur aux côtés de l’équipe de management dirigée par Thierry Jeanmart. Cette opération s’inscrit dans une optique d’investissement de long terme à impact positif.

GENEO Capital Entrepreneur accompagne le développement de Neftys Pharma aux côtés UI Investissement et Crédit Agricole Centre France pour accélérer la consolidation du marché européen de la distribution de produits vétérinaires

GENEO Capital Entrepreneur, UI Investissement et Crédit Agricole Centre France se mobilisent pour accompagner le très fort développement de la société Neftys Pharma. Cet investissement marque l’ouverture d’une nouvelle phase de croissance du groupe en lui donnant les moyens de mener la consolidation du marché européen.

GENEO Capital Entrepreneur accompagne la croissance et la stratégie RSE du groupe Odigo via des Obligations Relance

GENEO Capital Entrepreneur annonce la mise en place d’Obligations Relance, dans le cadre du programme souscrit par les assureurs et partiellement garanti par l’Etat.
Acteur international de l’édition de solutions logicielles cloud Contact Center as-a-Service (CCaS) qui gèrent les conversations entre les consommateurs/citoyens et les marques, Odigo entend poursuivre, grâce à ce financement long, le déploiement de sa stratégie de croissance, tout en renforçant sa marque employeur et son capital humain.

GENEO lance un fonds de quasi fonds propres qui accompagne les ETI dans leur transformation pour préparer le monde de demain

Le fonds à impact positif GENEO Mezzanine a vocation à financer des ETI sous forme de quasi fonds propres (mezzanine). Unique par son approche, ce fonds vise non seulement à financer la croissance des entreprises, mais aussi à les accompagner de façon intensive dans leur programme d’innovation pour l’impact positif, à travers un programme de coaching sur-mesure et des incitations financières significatives.

GENEO publie son premier rapport d’impact

Ce premier rapport d’impact est pour GENEO l’occasion de présenter son approche singulière de l’impact positif en tant qu’investisseur. Raison d’être, engagements, organisation, accompagnement des sociétés investies, processus d’investissement ou encore fonds de dotation : retrouvez notre mode opératoires et les avancées en la matière de l’année 2021.

PINETTE PEI poursuit sa dynamique de croissance avec l’acquisition de l’italien GADE S.R.L

Milan, le 05 mai 2022 – Par cette acquisition stratégique, PINETTE PEI s’impose comme acteur industriel européen de premier plan dans le domaine des machines innovantes de pliage et de découpe de la tôle. Ce partenariat franco-italien permet aux deux entités, qui partagent un ADN commun, de répondre au plus près des besoins de leurs clients et d’amplifier leur impact environnemental positif.

Rapport d’activité 2021

Nous sommes heureux de vous présenter notre Rapport GENEO 2021.

Malgré les incertitudes économiques et sanitaires, les attributs différenciants du Capital Entrepreneur, qui maîtrise le temps, apporte du capital humain et un écosystème entrepreneur, nous permettent d’aller de l’avant avec un état d’esprit offensif et opportuniste.

GENEO recrute un(e) chargé(e) d’impact positif

Pour témoigner de la valeur qu’il accorde à ses parties prenantes, GENEO Partenaires organise leur consultation et se dote d’un comité des parties prenantes. Sa mission principale est de formuler des recommandations sur la mise en œuvre de la raison d’être de GENEO et d’émettre des avis sur les principaux indicateurs mesurant son impact.  

GENEO s’engage en installant son comité des parties prenantes

Pour témoigner de la valeur qu’il accorde à ses parties prenantes, GENEO Partenaires organise leur consultation et se dote d’un comité des parties prenantes. Sa mission principale est de formuler des recommandations sur la mise en œuvre de la raison d’être de GENEO et d’émettre des avis sur les principaux indicateurs mesurant son impact.  

fren