Investments

GENEO creates Entrepreneurial Capital
and revolutionizes investment
for SMEs and ETIs.

Investments

GENEO creates Entrepreneurial Capital
and revolutionizes investment
for SMEs and ETIs.

Our investment criteria

Growing companies with a turnover of 10 to 200 M€.
Profitable companies achieving a minimum EBITDA of €1 million
Tickets from 1 to 15 M€.in minority transactions
All sectors in France and Europe

Our criteria
investment

Growing companies with a turnover of 10 to 200 M€.
Profitable companies achieving a minimum EBITDA of €1 million
Tickets from 1 to 15 M€.in minority transactions
All sectors in France and Europe

Our strategy

Our strategy

development

SME/ETI with high growth potential who need capital and support to achieve their ambitions.

transmission

SMEs/ETI wishing to prepare their transmission.

Co-investment

SME/ETI invested by Evergreen colleagues to whom we will bring, in co-investment, a differentiated accompaniment.

Release of LBO

SMEs/MidCaps coming out of LBO majority to give back a majority of the capital to managers or the family; time and a new ambition.

Portfolio companies

Portfolio companies

GENEO invests in the Human Group - Work Project

Human & Work Project was born from the idea of bringing together complementary HR expertise to effectively meet the multiple needs of companies, their managers and employees, on human resources at work issues.
"We will fully mobilize our platform of experts and our entrepreneurial community to support Human & Work Project in accelerating its growth, deploying its strategic vision of well-being at work, and achieving its fine European ambition.

Go to the website

GENEO accompanies PINETTE P.E.I

With a 150-year history, PINETTE P.E.I. is an industrial engineering group, world leader in composite parts forming equipment, test and assembly benches. P.E.I. innovates, designs and delivers turnkey lines and plants to technical and industrial centres worldwide in the aeronautics, space, defence, automotive and energy sectors. The Carnet de Croissance, co-built with Jérôme HUBERT and our partners, was tailor-made to support him in his international growth project from Chalon-sur-Saône.

Go to the website

GENEO participates in the HOPPEN adventure

HOPPEN is the result of a merger between two players specialising in the digitalisation of healthcare institutions and has the ambition to become the leader in its market through European development.
"We are proud to support HOPPEN and its managers in their ambitious industrial project to become a major player in the e-health market and more particularly in services for patients and healthcare facility staff.

Go to the website

GENEO acquires an equity interest in Valtus

Valtus, the French and European leader in premium interim management, aims to consolidate its position as a leading provider of interim management services.
leader in Europe and to structure its international expansion.

"By providing tailor-made managerial solutions to growing and transforming companies, Valtus contributes to strengthening their human capital, which is the major key to their success. The GENEO team will therefore enthusiastically team up with Philippe Soullier and the Partners of Valtus, as well as Société Générale Capital Partenaires, to accelerate the development of this business in France and Europe and build an international group. ».

Go to the website

GENEO alongside the KARDHAM Group

The KARDHAM Group, the leading independent and integrated French player in professional real estate, wishes to strengthen its position as an independent leader by developing its areas of expertise through a controlled and targeted external growth strategy.

"On a daily basis, KARDHAM's teams make real estate a vector for transforming organizations. The KARDHAM group carries in its DNA this culture of transformation and this entrepreneurial spirit which we at GENEO admire and hold dear. We are therefore very pleased, alongside Bpifrance, to join forces with KARDHAM's many manager-shareholders, led by Jean-François COUËC, to support them in deploying their Growth Book. »

Go to the website

GENEO accompanies Dickson PTL

GENEO, together with Eximium and BPIFrance are joining Thierry Mosa and his team in the takeover of Dickson PTL, a world specialist in the manufacture of technical fabrics for industry.

"The company's solid expertise and its innovative and international positioning convinced us to support Thierry Mosa and his team in the further development of Dickson PTL. We have been seduced by the external growth dynamic in which Thierry Mosa wishes to include the company and we are certain that the Growth Plan implemented as well as the GENEO Community will be able to support the company's ambition. »

Go to the website

Investissements

GENEO crée le Capital Entrepreneur
et révolutionne l’investissement
pour les PME et ETI.

Investissements

GENEO crée le Capital Entrepreneur
et révolutionne l’investissement
pour les PME et ETI.

Nos critères d’investissement

Entreprises en croissance réalisant 10 à 200 M€ de CA
Entreprises rentables réalisant minimum 1 M€ d’EBITDA
Tickets de 1 à 15 M€, dans des opérations minoritaires
Tous secteurs en France et en Europe

Nos critères
d’investissement

Entreprises en croissance réalisant 10 à 200 M€ de CA
Entreprises rentables réalisant minimum 1 M€ d’EBITDA
Tickets de 1 à 15 M€, dans des opérations minoritaires
Tous secteurs en France et en Europe

Notre stratégie

Notre stratégie

Développement

Les PME/ETI à fort potentiel de croissance qui ont besoin de capital et d’accompagnement pour réaliser leurs ambitions.

Transmission

Les PME/ETI souhaitant préparer leur transmission.

Co-investissement

Les PME/ETI investies par des confrères evergreen à qui nous apporterons, en co-investissement, un accompagnement différenciant.

Sortie de LBO

Les PME/ETI qui sortent de LBO majoritaires pour redonner une majorité du capital aux managers ou à la famille; se redonner du temps et une nouvelle ambition.

Les sociétés accompagnées

Les sociétés accompagnées

GENEO investit dans le groupe Human & Work Project

Human & Work Project est né de l’idée de fédérer des expertises RH complémentaires pour répondre efficacement aux multiples besoins des entreprises, leurs dirigeants comme leurs salariés, sur les questions de l’humain au travail.
« Nous mobiliserons pleinement notre plateforme d’experts et notre Communauté d’entrepreneurs pour appuyer Human & Work Project dans l’accélération de sa croissance, le déploiement de sa vision stratégique du bien-être au travail, et la réalisation de sa belle ambition européenne ».

Accéder au site web

GENEO accompagne PINETTE P.E.I

Avec 150 ans d’histoire, PINETTE P.E.I. est un groupe d’ingénierie industrielle, leader mondial des équipements de formage des pièces en matériaux composites, des bancs de test et d’assemblage. P.E.I. innove, conçoit et livre des lignes et usines clés en main aux centres techniques et industriels mondiaux des secteurs aéronautique, spatial, défense, automobile et énergie. Le Carnet de Croissance coconstruit avec Jérôme HUBERT et nos partenaires a été fait sur mesure pour l’appuyer dans son projet de croissance internationale depuis Chalon-sur-Saône.

Accéder au site web

GENEO participe à l’aventure HOPPEN

HOPPEN naît d’un rapprochement entre deux acteurs spécialistes de la digitalisation des établissements de santé et porte des ambitions de développement européen pour devenir le leader sur son marché.
« Nous sommes fiers d’accompagner HOPPEN et ses dirigeants dans son ambitieux projet industriel visant à constituer un acteur majeur sur le marché de la e-santé et plus particulièrement des services à destination des patients et du personnel des établissements de soins ».

Accéder au site web

GENEO entre au capital de Valtus

Valtus, le n°1 français et européen du management de transition premium a pour ambition de consolider sa position
de leader en Europe et de structurer son expansion à l’international.

«En apportant des solutions managériales sur-mesure à des sociétés en croissance et en transformation, Valtus contribue à renforcer leur capital humain qui est la clé majeure de leur succès. C’est donc avec enthousiasme que l’équipe GENEO fera équipe avec Philippe Soullier et les Associés de Valtus , ainsi que Société Générale Capital Partenaires, pour accélérer le développement de ce métier en France et en Europe et bâtir un groupe international.».

Accéder au site web

GENEO aux côtés du Groupe KARDHAM

Le Groupe KARDHAM, premier acteur français indépendant et intégré de l’immobilier professionnel souhaite renforcer sa position de leader indépendant en développant ses pôles d’expertises au travers d’une stratégie de croissance externe maîtrisée et ciblée.

« Au quotidien, les équipes de KARDHAM font de l’immobilier un vecteur de transformation des organisations. Le groupe KARDHAM porte dans son ADN cette culture de la transformation et cet esprit entrepreneurial dont nous sommes très admiratifs et qui nous sont chers chez GENEO. Nous sommes donc très heureux, aux côtés de Bpifrance, de nous associer aux nombreux managers actionnaires de KARDHAM emmenés par Jean-François COUËC pour les accompagner dans le déploiement de leur Carnet de Croissance.»

Accéder au site web

GENEO accompagne Dickson PTL

GENEO accompagnée d’Eximium et de BPIFrance s’associent à Thierry Mosa et son équipe dans la reprise de la société Dickson PTL, spécialiste mondial de la fabrication de tissus techniques à destination de l’industrie.

« La solide expertise de la société et son positionnement innovant et international nous ont convaincus d’accompagner Thierry Mosa et son équipe  dans la poursuite du développement de Dickson PTL. Nous avons été séduits par la dynamique de croissance externe dans laquelle Thierry Mosa souhaite inscrire la société et sommes certains que le Carnet de Croissance mis en œuvre ainsi que la Communauté GENEO sauront soutenir l’ambition de l’entreprise. »

Accéder au site web